A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$17.99 USD or more

A collection of ten original pixel tunes composed with both vintage keyboard and synth instruments, as well as high quality modern orchestral virtual instruments. 

This collection is inspired by blending together the immersive and atmospheric RPG world music, with both classical and contemporary writing styles.

Each pixel tune has a different style so this is a great collection for a game with many levels or areas. 

Nearly 19 minutes of unlooped original music:  

1) Wandering (2:13)
2) Fishing (1:22)
3) Lakeside (0:50)
4) Mystery (3:14)
5) Night (3:08)
6) Array (1:57)
7) Oasis (1:08)
8) Temple Puzzle (1:25)
9) Mansion (1:27)
10) Biome (1:57)

Looped versions are also included with the exception of Lakeside and Biome which don't have a natural place to be looped so are better repeated.


Buy Now$17.99 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $17.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Pixel Tune Collection.zip 526 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.